.
CONTACT US
 
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
DEPARTMENT OFFICERS
President Melissa Burton melissa.burton324@gmail.com
Vice President Karen Hasting khasting@usd402.com
Secretary Marianne Middleton

alakansas@one.kscoxmail.com

Treasurer Denise Richards alafundkeeper@one.kscoxmail.com
Chaplain Paula Sellens werchaps@cox.net
Historian Annette Scheaffer ams.ksala@gmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms

Linda Wilson

Brianna Burton

linda681117@yahoo.com

None

National Executive Committee Claudia Satterlee claudiagirlsstate@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Linda Hicks lhicks20@kc.rr.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Advisory Ida Meyeres johnandida@gbta.com
Americanism Kay Busby kbusby4343@gmail.com
**Oratorical Contest Lorene Oppy laoppy@kansas.net
Auxiliary Emergency Fund Debbie Evans debbieala@gmail.com
Children and Youth Cherry Davison cherryalford1@aol.com
**Cadet Law Ida Meyers johnandida@gbta.net
Community Service Nancy Evans nancylevans47@gmail.com
**Bowling Marcella McGuire marcellamcguire@yahoo.com
**Eisenhower Pilgimage Susan Jennings susanjen@peoplepc.com
Constitution and Bylaws Linda Sullivan sullypsy@cox.net
Education and Scholarship Linda Prothe lprothe@yahoo.com
Finance Tonia Ison tonia0507@att.net.com
Girls State Rachel Barnes rachbarnes@gmail.com
Junior Activities Tracy Kinnick ttkinnick@yahoo.com
Leadership Trish Ward tbw_ksaux@yahoo.com
Legislative Sharon Spiker gypsyatwhskyrve@yahoo.com
National Security Claudia Satterlee claudiagirlsstate@yahoo.com
Past Presidents Parley Jeanne Haas debra.j.haas@gmail.com
Poppy Marcia Cottrell marsh6719@hotmail.com
Public Relations Brenda Marr bremarr@aol.com
Strategic Planning Jeanne Haas debra.j.haas@gmail.com
Technology Annette Scheaffer ams.ksala@gmail.com
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation Unknown

 

 

© 2017-2018 American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Kansas